Artist: Steinar Albrigtsen · Utgitt: 01.01-2001

Stripped Steinar Albrigtsen

Låtoversikt Stripped

1Goin' Train Blues02:52
2My Heart's A Loser01:52
3Childraisin' Blues04:04
4Hard Time Killin' Floor02:58
5Just A Dream03:27
6Palett On Your Floor02:13
7Keep It Clean03:02
8Key To The Highway01:36
9Mean Ol' Frisco03:27
11Linin' Track01:31
12Stack'o Lee Blues02:29
13Don't Drive Me Away02:50
14Saturday Evening Blues03:29