«You Can't Relive The Past»
Artist: Eric Andersen · Utgitt: 01.01-2000

You Can't Relive The Past Eric Andersen

Låtoversikt You Can't Relive The Past

1Eyes Of The Immigrant06:43
2You Can't Relive The Past04:07
3Gonna Go Cracy05:05
4The Meadowlark04:52
5Every Once In A Pale Blue Moon05:06
6Stand Me Up Easy05:37
7Dear Mama05:23
8The Road05:20
9Cold Country05:02
10Night Train05:33
12The Blue March (The Iris)05:06
13Possum Reprise01:23