Artist: Linda Kvam · Utgitt: 01.01-1998

Låtoversikt Refused

1Looking Through The Eyes Of A Child04:24
2If i Ever Get Out Of Here04:09
3Peace In Our Time05:14
4Nothing Lasts03:46
5Sweet Talkin04:18
6I Need To See You Again04:29
7Ramblin Rose03:13
8Growing Up The Hard Way03:41
9Set This Poor Heart Free03:16
10I Don't Wanna Be The One04:11
11Don't Expect A Miracle04:38