«Celebrate! 1988-1998»
Artist: Oslo Gospel Choir · Utgitt: 01.01-1998

Celebrate! 1988-1998 Oslo Gospel Choir

Låtoversikt Celebrate! 1988-1998

1Let Us Go Into The House Of The Lords03:41
3I Wanna Be Ready04:44
4To Fisker Og Fem Brød04:50
5We Give Thanks06:12
6Don't Be Discouraged05:33
7O.G.C. Medley: Born Again / Shine Your Light/ Your Love / High And Mighty / Get Together06:36
8Come Let Us Sing04:32
9Bridge Over Troubler Water05:13
10In This House04:11
11Amazing Grace04:06